PYPO



All donations are appreciated
PayPal Accepted

CONTACTS

Erika Pierce
Executive Director
Prelude Strings Director
epierce@pypo.org
staff@pypo.org

Dr. Roger Tabler

Music Director
rtabler@pypo.org

Catherine Miller
Administrative Assistant
cmiller@pypo.org

Stephen Flory
Percussion Coordinator/Equipment Manager
sflory@pypo.org

Jason Wilcox
Philharmonic Assistant Conductor
jwilcox@pypo.org

Christina Crivelli
Prelude Strings Ensemble Assistant Conductor
Overture Strings Ensemble Conductor
Prelude Chamber Strings Director
Music Librarian
ccrivelli@pypo.org

Russ Pedersen
Prelude Band Director
rpedersen@pypo.org

 


2017-2018
SEASON SCHEDULE

Important Dates

September 30, 2017
Fall Auditions
Auditions for open instruments/seats
REGISTER HERE

September 30, 2017
First Rehearsal and Seating Auditions Philharmonic only

October 21, 2017
First Rehearsal for Prelude Strings and Band
Philharmonic Rehearsal
All Ensembles Meeting

2018 Tour
July 13-22, 2018
REGISTER HERE


Many documents on this site require Adobe Reader, click the icon below to download and install


PYPO© (412) 403-0002 - P.O.Box 15675 Pittsburgh, PA 15244 - staff@pypo.org