PYPO



All donations are appreciated
PayPal Accepted

CONTACTS

Dr. Roger Tabler
Music Director
rtabler@pypo.org

Erika Pierce
Interim Executive Director
PYPO Prelude String Ensemble Conductor/Music Librarian
Overture Strings Ensemble Conductor
epierce@pypo.org
staff@pypo.org

Stephen Flory
Percussion Coordinator/Equipment Manager
sflory@pypo.org

Christina Crivelli

Assistant Prelude Strings Conductor
Overture Strings Ensemble Assistant Conductor
Prelude Chamber Strings Director
Social Media Manager
ccrivelli@pypo.org

Deb Silverstein
Woodwind Coordinator / Chamber Woodwind Conductor
dsilverstein@pypo.org

Jason Wilcox
Assistant Conductor
Orchestra Manager
jwilcox@pypo.org

Russ Pedersen
Prelude Band Conductor & Philharmonic Brass Coordinator
rpedersen@pypo.org

 


PRELUDE FESTIVAL
MUSIC


2016-2017
SEASON SCHEDULE

Important Dates

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Season Auditions
Registration

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Season Auditions

Registration


June 26-30, 2017
Summer Camp
REGISTER HERE


Many documents on this site require Adobe Reader, click the icon below to download and install


PYPO© (412) 403-0002 - P.O.Box 15675 Pittsburgh, PA 15244 - staff@pypo.org